top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAJ Salamy

Bang Bang Banana Gang

First of all, I hope you all are having a fantastic week because I sure am. Its been sunny every single day and even though that means I have to shave my legs a lot more often it also means I'm a whole lot happier!! I'm BIG sunshine girl and I would lay in the sun all day every day if I didn't have any responsibilities. Basically I would love to be homeless in Florida. Today was ESPECIALLY sunshiney, and I was feeling extra fun this morning when I got dressed, so I put on my boots and dug into my Oklahoma roots for my e-cowgirl look. I call this dress I got at a thrift store in Richmond my pillowcase dress because it looks like a sack but in a good way. I got the boots from a different thrift store in RVA, and I love them even though they're so loud when I walk down the hallway. I ended up getting a little sunburned from sitting outside listening to music all day, but it was totally worth it, especially because I made you babes a sunshiney day playlist :) Anyway, yeehaw I guess!!

https://open.spotify.com/user/audra.salamy/playlist/00jW8Im0IphVgjDHwuEczF?si=0JzvVy9eS4KCrQdLnLPiaw



60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page