top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAJ Salamy

Clowning Around

If any of you know me well you know that Halloween is my favorite holiday. I prefer Halloween over every other celebration, including Christmas. There's something about getting dressed up and exploring the creepy, off-beat side of things that gets me excited. So even though it's just September, I felt inspired to do a Halloweenish photo set. And yes, I did see It Chapter 2. My honest opinion? It was far too long but made tolerable by the presence of Bill Hader and my favorite killer clown <3. I also got excited about the new Joker movie with Joaquin Phoenix after watching the latest trailer. These two creepy killer clowns got me inspired and I decided to have some fun. Shoutout to Ash for helping me put up the sheet and letting me use her phone for its camera quality. I have nothing else to say and you've probably stopped reading by now anyway so peace out!!


68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page