top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAJ Salamy

Everything Will Be All White

It's graduation season again, and even though I won't be graduating, I still felt the urge to try on white dresses. I got off work and went straight to Urban Outfitters who did not disappoint with their selection of prairie inspired white dresses. The Little Black Dress is a classic, but nothing says "summer" like a bright white, perfect-for-ruining-with-a-popsicle dress. My favorite trend right now is how long dresses and skirts seem to be getting. It's feminine and flattering and different. I couldn't afford any of these dresses, but I had fun trying them on and feeling like a baby doll. Donate to my venmo @aj-salamy with your vote for favorite!!!!!! Jk kinda ;)


42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page