top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAJ Salamy

Sorry 4 Ghosting U

Hey ladies and gents, its been a while!! I was going to give a long explanation about why I haven't posted on this blog recently and why I haven't been on social media, but I think we can all agree 2020 has been a WILD RIDE and we're all just doing our best out here. So me coming back to this blog is really just me trying to continue being the best version of myself by sharing the things I'm doing with people who might be interested in seeing! So without much more introduction, I wanted to share with y'all a fun little baby shoot I did with the lovely Hallie Cox. These photos are dedicated to every man that has ever ghosted a girl. You know the type. Skater boy, smoked too many cigarettes because he's too cool to care about his lungs, probably doesn't have a job, needs a ride to the skate park so he can see his friends, probably plays guitar, will make you feel bad for not knowing the bands he's into... I could go on but I think I'm exposing myself more than anything for constantly falling for this brand of man. Disclaimer: this is mean to be a JOKE, I have nothing against skaters especially not my friends who are skaters and happen to be skater boys. Love y'all this isn't about u :)


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page