top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAJ Salamy

The Collab the World Needed but Didn't Ask For

Hi whoever, it's time to present to the public what they've been secretly waiting for; an AJ x Sam Miller collab!! First of all, shoutout to Sam for being SO much fun to work with. Funny story: I asked him if he would wanna shoot with me sometime thinking I wanted to come up with an idea for a shoot and work with him behind the scenes to direct it, but he said he wanted to take pictures OF me and I was in too deep to say I forgot how to be in front of the camera. It all worked out though because Sam's creativity knows no bounds, and he had so many fun ideas that I was more than happy to try out. Everyone should check out his photos @samuelmillershoots.raf to see more amazing photography. I literally have one of my favorites as my phone background so I can look at it all day because I've never been so moved by anyone's photography before ever. The way he captures life is so intimate and beautiful you can't help but fall in love with everyday life.

People keep complimenting me on these pics which is funny because I literally refuse to accept any praise I just tell Sam people like his photography and he tells me people like my face and then I laugh at him. Anyway, I barely had anything to do with the process behind these pics besides the fact that I'm in them, so please enjoy Sam's work!!!


52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page