top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAJ Salamy

YOU CAN'T SEE ME

Updated: Mar 20, 2019

Growing up I always watched WWE. Just kidding I watched iCarly, but as soon as I saw this John Cena pajama shirt hanging in the little boy's section at Goodwill I knew it was going to change my life. I love teeny tiny tops, especially when paired with low-rise pants and a chunky belt, a very early 2000's look. If you have no boobs like me, a hot thrifting tip is to shop in the children's section for funky crop tops, but be aware that the cashier WILL judge you. These pics were taken by my dear friend Hallie who always knows exactly what shots I'm looking for. She's a real one :) I edited them on PicsArt which is a fun app if you want to pretend to know what an e-girl is. So the shirt is from Goodwill, the pants from Walmart, and everything else from Target, even the socks. I got the ruffled ankle socks from the little girls section, another fun place to shop. Anyway, peace out babes have a good day!!!


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page